Call us now!
0161 823 0247

Stockport Carpet Care Testimonials

Here Is What Our Customers Say About Us

Take a look and see what our customers say about our professional and dedicated work in Stockport. The cleaning we provide is always efficient and completed by trained and vetted cleaners.

Stars

Reviewed by Trent Newel on Jun 28, 2015

I’ve considered booking Top Clean Care for some time now, and what seemed to put me off was not knowing if they were good enough, let me tell you “Yes, they are”. More than so, very happy I called them when I did and I will certainly book them again.

Stars

Reviewed by Trevor Higins on Jun 1, 2015

Cat hair, human hair, food stains are no match for the servicemen that Top Clean Care sent, this was a month ago and the clean results are still present, fantastic job!

Stars

Reviewed by Assa Namoko on May 16, 2015

My personal experience with these cleaners has been more satisfactory, they not only managed to clear away pet stains from my mattress, but also didn’t have a problem extracting them from the couch or sofa. I would definitely hire them again when needed.

Stars

Reviewed by Mike Trenian on Apr 23, 2015

My tiny flat can get quite filthy at times, after a party or a family gathering I had to clean it all by myself. But not anymore, with the affordable rates I have from Top Clean Care. I can use their services knowing I’ll get a good value out of it. Fantastic!

Stars

Reviewed by Nathan Rupertson on Feb 19, 2015

There are several reasons why I am going to book these guys again, 1, they managed to clean without any complains, 2 they did it very affordably, just what I was looking for.

Stars

Reviewed by James M. Franklin on Jan 6, 2015

An outstanding result even considering the age of the stain, I was certain they wouldn’t manage to remove it, but gosh darn it they did!

Stars

Reviewed by Griffon Ramsley on Nov 12, 2014

We believe that everyone should do their part in the protection and preservation of our planet, and have to say I’m impressed at how environmentally conscious Top Clean Care is. Great work!

Stars

Reviewed by Woody Shefield on Nov 4, 2014

I wasn’t surprised with the results they delivered the 2nd time and I am not now, great work, really inspiring to see people working with a heart, and not just going by the motions.

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code